How To Pre-book Aakash Tablet and be confirm to get it first at you Doorstep

We already know that Aakash Tablet is sold out and we can pre-book it online just without paying anything. Now days every student is think to see how actually akash looks and performance.

Aakash and Aakash 2 full specification:

Aakash Tab

Ubislate 7

Android OS 2.2 (Froyo) Android OS 2.3 (Gingerbread )
256 MB RAM 256 MB RAM + 2GB internal storage.
ARM – 11 366 MHz Processor Cortex  700 Mhz Processor
2100 mAh battery 3200 mAh battery
WiFi WiFi & GPRS Phone network
Made In India Made In China
Price Rs. 2500/- Price Rs. 2999/-

The Aakash Tablet is available to pre-book over internet and it can be done without paying anything. When you book it you will get a unique booking number. You have to note that number and when the stock available the shipping team of akash will get in touch with you either by email or phone number which you provided during Pre-book Form.

How to pre-book Aakash Tablet:

  • Visit this link: –
  • And enter all details there like First Name, Last Name, Email, Mobile, Shipping Address, City, State, PIN Code[Only for Indian Residents]

After click submit you will get a unique booking number, so please note down that number for further procedure.

If you have any queries you can comment here.

Join Our Newsletter

Join over 5,000 people who get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish.

About Tushar Thakur

Tushar is founder of Xtendedview. He love to experiments on different gadgets, software/apps. He is professional blogger and Internet marketer. He is Interested in electronics and computers, Internet technology, Search Engine Optimization, Internet Marketing. Running online business and Blogs

Tushar has written 235 awesome articles for us.


  1. randhir munsi Ji says:

    It’s look is very nice.but it’s features is not satisfied.plz well this

  2. v.satyanarayanaraju says:

    sir m i booking id no pmd14ea mibooking fab 2011 plese delivari status replei maill

Previous Post:
Next Post: